"Children of the Regiment" By Bourgeois

          Tara Winds Ensemble

"Hiaku (2012)" By Terry

          KSU Wind Esemble 

"Sentimental Mood" By Ellington

          Solo Trombone

"Sweet, Sweet Spirit" By Acres

          Lead Trombone

"Dance of the Floreadores" By Ellington

         KSU Jazz Ensemble

"Hope Medley" Arr. By Blevins

          Solo Trombone

© 2023 by ROCHETTE. Proudly created with

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now